K7CWA, Warren
Host Manager
cwa@qso.com

AD5XJ, Ken
WebMaster
ad5xj@arrl.net

WB8BZH, Bill
SATERN National Liaison


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On the Home Page:
This picture gallery is from the background images of the 2018 30th Anniversary Celebration edition of the satern.org web site front pages.


Special Pages Honoring 30th Aniverary
Maj. Pat in his own words
• The original SATERN RING
  published by Maj. Pat (circa 1995)

Early issue of
THE SATERN RING by
Ann Shaver (WH2E)
and her husband
David Stanfield, N0HS (circa 2001)

• January Editorial 2018
• February Editorial 2018
• March Editorial 2018
• April Editorial 2018
• May Editorial 2018
• July Editorial 2018

 

About Us
Picture Gallery

About The Salvation Army
SATERN North America News

Resources

 

Training

• Delta Status Explained
• Digital Net Prerequisites
• Net Etiquiette
•  SATERN NCO Instructions
• Net Preamble

FLDIGI
•  Part 1
•  Part 2
•  Part 3
•  Part 4
•  Part 5

Small Format Digital Radio
•  Part 1
•  Part 2
•  Part 3

Digital Radio Primer
•  Part 1
•  Part 2
•  Part 3
•  Part 4
•  Part 5
•  Part 6
•  Part 7

Digital File Transfer
•  Part 1


Part 8

Linux For Windows Users
•  Introduction
•  Linux vs. Windows
•  Have Both Linux & Windows
•  Not Sure Yet?

Practical Antenna Theory
•  Part 1
•  Part 2
•  Part 3
•  Part 4
•  Part 5
•  Part 6
•  Part 7
•  Part 8
•  Part 9
•  Part 10
•  Part 11
Computer Assisted Design

 


TERRITORIAL SATERN COORDINATORS
(NORTH AMERICA)

National SATERN Liaison:
William H. "Bill" Feist III, WB8BZH


Central Territory
Coordinator: Robert E. Langsfeld, WB9TZC
BobLfeld@Comcast.net

Eastern Territory
Coordinator: Tom Dingman, K2QMU
Tom@K2QMU.net

Southern Territory
Coordinator: William H. "Bill" Feist III, WB8BZH


Western Territory
Coordinator:Ian Anderson, KO2IAN
Ian.Anderson@USW.SalvationArmy.org

USA DIVISIONAL SATERN COORDINATORS

Kansas-Western Missouri
SATERN Coordinator: VACANT

Wisconsin / Upper Michigan
SATERN Coordinator: Scott Ruesch W9JU
sarpb9918@gmail.com

Western Michgan / Indiana
SATERN Coordinator: Tim Jurmo AC8NI
tim.jurmo@outlook.com


Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Sierra Del Mar Div:
VACANT

CANADA-BERMUDA TERRITORY:
Emergency Disaster Services (EDS) Coordinators
(alphabetically by Division)

CANADA and BERMUDA
DIVISIONAL EDS COORDINATORS


Alberta & Northern Territories Division:
Maj. Al Hoeft
Al_Hoeft@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Bermuda Division:
Beverly Daniels (interim)
Beverly_Daniels@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

British Columbia Division:
John McEwan  VA7JCM
John_mcEwan@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Maritime Division
(Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI):
Jan Keats
Jan_Keats@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Newfoundland & Labrador Division:
Matt Reid
Matt_Reid@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Ontario Great Lakes Division
(Southwestern & Northern Ontario):
Dan Millar
Dan_Millar@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Ontario Central East Division
(Peel Region to Ottawa, north to Parry Sound):
Jeff Robertson (interim)
Jeff_Robertson@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Prairie Division
(Saskatchewan & Manitoba):
Maj. Mike Hoeft, (Prairie West (SK):
Mike_Hoeft@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Debbie Clarke (Prairie East (MB):
Debbie_Clarke@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

Quebec Division:
Vanessa Pérugien
Vanessa_Perugien@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

©Copyright 2018,2019 SATERN all rights reserved in the US and other countries. Custom site designed for SATERN by AD5XJ with HTML 5, CSS 3, and PHP 7