The following has been taken from the "free" Music Christmasr CD as produced for The Salvation

Play All

01 Joy to the World

02 Silent Night

04 Lo How a Rose ere Bloomin

05 Carol of the Bells

06 O Come O Come Emmanuel

07 We Three Kings

08 Once in Royal Davids City

09 Go Tell it on the Mountain

10 Angels from the Realms of Glory

11 While Shepherds Watched Their Flo

12 Sing We Now of Christmas (French)

13 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

14 As With Gladness

15 O Come Let Us Adore Him

16 The Joy of Christmas