SATERN

TERRITORIAL SATERN COORDINATORS (NORTH AMERICA)

 

USA TERRITORIAL SATERN COORDINATORS


National SATERN Liaison:
   William H. "Bill" Feist III, WB8BZH   bill.feist@uss.salvationarmy.org

Central Territory Coordinator:
   Bill Shillington, W9ZCL                    saopschief@aol.com

Eastern Territory Coordinator:
   Tom Dingman, K2QMU                   Tom@K2QMU.net


Southern Territory Coordinator:
   William H. "Bill" Feist III, WB8BZH    bill.feist@uss.salvationarmy.org

Western Territory Coordinator:
   VACANT
    Contact Mr. John Berglund, TSA/EDS Western Territory Disaster Coordinator john.berglund@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

USA DIVISIONAL SATERN COORDINATORS


   Kansas-Western Missouri SATERN Coordinator: 
   Wisconsin / Upper Michigan SATERN Coordinator: Scott Ruesch, W9JU   sarpb9918@gmail.com
   Western Michgan / Indiana SATERN Coordinator: Tim Jurmo AC8NI   tim.jurmo@outlook.com
   Alabama Louisiana Mississippi SATERN Coordinator: Bill Fiest WB8BZH   Bill.Feist@uss.salvationarmy.org
   Riverside San Bernardino Sierra Del Mar:   VACANT    Contact
      Mr. John Berglund, TSA/EDS Western Territory Disaster Coordinator john.berglund@uss.salvationarmy.org or
      Bill Feist WB8BZH SATERN National Liaison Bill.Feist@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

CANADA-BERMUDA TERRITORY:
Emergency Disaster Services (EDS) Coordinators
(alphabetically by Division)

CANADA and BERMUDA DIVISIONAL EDS COORDINATORS

Alberta & Northern Territories Division:  Maj. Al Hoeft  Al_Hoeft@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Bermuda Division:  Beverly Daniels (interim) Beverly_Daniels@ CAN.SalvationArmy.org
British Columbia Division:  John McEwan  VA7JCM  John_mcEwan@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Maritime Division (Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI):  Jan Keats  Jan_Keats@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Newfoundland & Labrador Division: Matt Reid  Matt_Reid@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Ontario Great Lakes Division  (Southwestern & Northern Ontario):  Dan Millar  Dan_Millar@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Ontario Central East Division  (Peel Region to Ottawa, north to Parry Sound):  Jeff Robertson (interim)  Jeff_Robertson@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Prairie Division  (Saskatchewan & Manitoba): 
    Maj. Mike Hoeft, (Prairie West (SK):  Mike_Hoeft@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
    Debbie Clarke (Prairie East (MB):  Debbie_Clarke@CAN.SalvationArmy.org
Quebec Division: Vanessa Pérugien  Vanessa_Perugien@CAN.SalvationArmy.org

 

 

INTERNATIONAL SATERN LEADERSHIP

International operators interested in SATERN should contact Bill Feist, WB8BZH at the email address shown above.

Rev. 1.01 2018-02-11 AD5XJ